New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Plenty of fish out there

Male (34) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am very kind, very friendly, intelligent, helpful, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, relaxed, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and I am somebody who is up for a laugh and a joke and somebody who is up for some really good fun. I am still single and still living at home with my mum and dad but I do hope to move out and have my own home and my own family one day. I have a younger brother who lives at home with me and a younger sister who lives down in London and I also have a dog called Shadow who is an Alsatian. I am trying out this site because finding that one partner is really hard especially for me because I am autistic and I do have aspergers because sometimes I do find it really hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I do still get along well with other people. I do enjoy loads of things like spending time with my friends and socialising with other people and taking a walk through the park and so much more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Single Female
Travel:within 20 miles
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:If I had to choose that would be sitting next to somebody and cuddling somebody and holding somebodies hand.

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Squeezing, Pinching, Weights/Parachutes, Stretching, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Ball crusher, Ball stretcher, Parachute, Humbler, Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?I haven't really practced any ball busting
How high is your threshold of pain?Fairly Low

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA perfect match would be somebody who would be up for a laugh and a joke and somebody who would really be up for some good fun. The perfect match would be somebody who will really talk to me and be friends with me and that perfect match would be somebody who I can keep in touch with and stay in touch with. A perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and somebody who would really enjoy life with me and have a good life with me and somebody who would really enjoy my company. The perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for starting a family one day and somebody who would really look forward to starting a family one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy having kids one day.
Our first dateA first date should include anything like going to the pictures or to go out for a meal or even have a drink at the bar and it just depends what's out there and a first date should be anything good or anything interesting.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I do enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy using my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet and I do enjoy going on facebook and I do enjoy talking to my friends on facebook.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits because I can't think of any and I do enjoy just about anything and everything really.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyIf I had to choose that would be tickling somebody under their armpit or to tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationMovie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anybody really and I just don't mind who my sex partner would be because I will just take on anybody and I will take on the first person who comes to me.